Speakers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

ESSCS > ESSCS 2007 > Speakers


Prof. Dr. Ansgar Nünning (Justus Liebig University Giessen / International Graduate Centre for the Study of Culture)

Prof. Dr. Frederik Tygstrup (Copenhagen Doctoral School)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Elsaesser (Amsterdam School for Cultural Analysis)

Prof. Dr. Steven Connor (London Consortium)

Further speakers to be announced.